TCIS members appointed

Thu, 07/05/2020 - 21:45 -- euroCRIS Secret...
As of May 7th, 2020, eleven members have been appointed by the euroCRIS Board as members for the new euroCRIS Technical Committee for Interoperability and Standards (TCIS).
The highly-qualified technical experts that compose the TCIS stem from eight different European countries and have been appointed for a period of three years. As described on the page about this Technical Committee, their main task will be to establish the direction of travel with regard to the short- and mid-term evolution of the Common European Research Information Format (CERIF). The TCIS will be chaired by euroCRIS Board member Miguel Angel Sicilia (University of Alcalá. Madrid, Spain).