New euroCRIS Board elected (2019-2020)

Sat, 01/12/2018 - 23:50 -- euroCRIS Secret...
On Fri Nov 23rd the polls were completed to elect a new euroCRIS Board for the next 2-year period starting in Jan'2019.
123 votes were cast by euroCRIS members during the 3-week process, and the results saw three new Board members elected: Sadia Vancauwenbergh, Project Leader - Research Classification at the University of Hasselt ECOOM, Jonas Gurell, Head of the SweCRIS Funder CRIS at the Swedish Research Council and Jessica Lindholm, Product Owner for the institutional CRIS at the Chalmers University of Technology. Together with the seven re-elected Board members, these three new colleagues will compose the new 10-strong euroCRIS Board from Jan 2019.